F150 Ecoboost Forum banner

1 - 20 of 664 Posts

·
Premium Member
2017 Ford F150 3.5 King Ranch
78 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here in Houston isn’t affecting me yet. I’m a school teacher and so far no one has contracted the virus. However, my wife and I are planning to sell our home in April and move to Spokane WA to begin new careers and do some RVing. I know the virus is beginning to shut down Washington State.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
1,097 Posts
Just my 401k.... Dropping like a Chevy.. Oh, I mean "A Rock".... :)

·
Registered
5,421 Posts
Just went to Costco to get the usual supplies and toilet paper was one of them, no I’m not stocking up like all the other dip shits, wasn’t one single pack left

If it keeps up at this rate it might be Time for a bidet.

·
Registered
513 Posts
The rush on TP at Costco makes me laugh. My only concern is the risk to our younger son. He’s still in hospital 8 weeks after his haploid bone marrow transplant. He actually has reasonable blood count numbers, but has a “new” immune system without built up antibodies. Buying masks to change his center line dressing and line cap changes for his return home is near impossible.

I’m considering seeking out someone with corona and infecting myself, so when I get over it I can give him a transfusion and pass the antibodies to him without him having to be infected. We have the same blood type and I was his donor, so he really has the same immune system as I do, just without the antibodies from years of disease.

·
Registered
150 Posts
Just my 401k.... Dropping like a Chevy.. Oh, I mean "A Rock".... :)
I mean, same thing right? hahaha