F150 Ecoboost Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
265 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys thought I'd introduce myself. Just bought a new '14 Ford F150 Tremor. This is my first ecoboost. I'm a Ford Tech and have been working for Ford for almost 3 yrs now, been in the trade since '06. I'm willing to answer and help with any questions if need be but I'm more here to see what kind of mods and stuff other guys are doing to the ecoboost. So anyways, hi lol.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
2,413 Posts
Welcome !

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

·
Registered
265 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Here's a pic with stock rims and them one with my new front decal-waiting to do the rear at this time.

IMG_0466.JPG IMG_0487.JPG

·
Registered
13,052 Posts
Do mods void warranty?

Sent from my white iPad3 in a RED smart case using an app called Tapatalk

·
Registered
265 Posts
Discussion Starter #11 (Edited)
Do mods void warranty?

Sent from my white iPad3 in a RED smart case using an app called Tapatalk